Picture of the day 07/24

Published 8:19 am Saturday, July 24, 2021

1976 – Members of the Larayo Rebels, winners of the Pee Wee Division of the REGALA Baseball League are (firstrow, from left), Kyle Bourgeois and David Gendron. (Second row), Leandre Millet, Stephen Chapman, Michael Gravois and Jeff Perilloux. (Third row), Lance Terry, Mat Duhe, Norris Millet Jr., Butch Millet, Coach; Sidney Cerami and Todd Keating. Andy St. Martin, Michael Remondet, David Veret, Haywood Bourgeois and Jerry Keating, coach are missing from photo.