Published 12:00 am Wednesday, August 18, 2010

The Team Louisiana Gold Medalist Softball team. Top Row (left to right): Coach Jody Forstall, Jerry Cooper Jr., Herman Boudreaux, Bradley Boe, Mitchell Hicks, Michael Theriot Jr., Wayne Richard Matherne, Coach Louis Tregre and a National Games official. Bottom Row, Left to Right: Louis Adams, Jerome Devare, Marshall Olivier, Dwight Johnson, Daniel Matherne, Abel Olivier, and Coach Harry Wayne Matherne.