St. John Parish Summer Graduates celebrated

Published 8:11 am Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

LAPLACE — Summer School graduates from St. John the Baptist Parish Public Schools walked across the stage during a ceremony held July 27 at Lake Pontchartrain Elementary School in LaPlace.

The 2023 Summer School graduates are Ryanique DesDunes, Gaylon Fobb, Adrian Lang, Keyri Mendez Bardales, Christopher Overton, Aiana Walker, Michael Williams, Landon Jenkins and Bryant Sanders.