St. John Parish students make Dean’s List at Xavier University

Published 7:30 am Saturday, September 17, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

LAPLACE — The following high-achieving students from St. John the Baptist Parish were named to the 2022 Pharmacy Dean’s List and Arts and Sciences Dean’s List at Xavier University.


Spring 2022 Pharmacy Dean’s List

Ta’Nia Higginbotham – LaPlace

Whitney Dominique Joseph – LaPlace

Chelsey Brianna McMillon – LaPlace

Heaven Mamou – Garyville



Spring 2022 Arts and Sciences Dean’s List

Vionnye Tyrielle Alexander – Biology Pre-med JR – LaPlace

Carter Anthony Byrd – Dual Degree Mechanical ENGR SO – LaPlace

Jesslyn Rochelle James – Biology Pre-med FR – LaPlace

Jeremy Jerome Jordan – BUSI-Finance JR – LaPlace

Braden J Lewis – BUSI-Management FR – LaPlace

Aisha Raki – Biology Pre-med SR – LaPlace

Mylah Tracy Joseph – Mass Communication FR – Reserve

Alyasia Cook – Public Health Sciences SR – Reserve