Qualifying ends for St. John the Baptist Parish School Board election

Published 4:55 pm Friday, July 22, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

EDGARD — As of Friday, July 22, the following individuals have qualified for the St. John the Baptist Parish School Board Election to be held on November 8, 2022.


District One

Charo Bossier-Holden (Incumbent)


District Two

Jonae’ Tassin Alexander

Albert Burl III (Incumbent)

“Greg” Gathers Sr.


District Three

Gerald Keller (Incumbent)

Patricia “Momma Cat” Triche


District Four

“Tim” Keller

Raydel Morris


District Five

Sherry Defrancesch (Incumbent)

Latunya Dykes Creecy


District Six

Jennifer Frizzell

Keith Jones (Incumbent)


District Seven

Akeem Burl

Samuel Mamou


District Eight

Debra “Debbie” Schum (Incumbent)


District Nine

Shawn Wallace (Incumbent)


District Ten

Georgia “GK” Keller

Nia Mitchell-Williams (Incumbent)

“Rob” Taylor Jr.


District Eleven

Renita Jackson Graber

Shondrell Perrilloux

Clarence Triche (Incumbent)

Lindsey Vicknair