• 63°

Meet St. John the Baptist Parish’s soccer All-District honorees

East St. John

Boys: First team- Darin Tate; Second team- Lizandro Mondrago Dominguez and Oreb Sanchez

Girls: First team- Nicolle Dardinger; Second team- Jae’Lasha Julien; Honorable mention: Jae’Layah Julien and Ashley Fluentes

St. Charles Catholic

Boys: First team- Nicholas Lemoine and Luke Perret; Second team- Jerrod Babesh and Jude Guidry

Girls: First team- Colette Rainey, Alexis Keys, Kirstin Smith, Destiny Romious and Antoinette Chiarella; Second team- Valerie Perilloux, Anna Guidry, Regan Duffourc and Eden Simoneaux; Honorable mention- Aaliyah Brumfield and Katelyn Waguespack; Coach of the Year- Travis Trepagnier

Riverside Academy

Boys: First team- Bobby Knowles and Colton Wilson; Second team- Devlin Darwin and Keiahz Bernard; Co-offensive MVP- Bobby Knowles; First goalkeeper- Byron Gilcrease

Girls: First team- Shyanne Badeaux and Jada Williams; Second team- Ashley Hymel and Lexi Johnson; Honorable mention- Madison Roussel