ESJH awarded with chapter excellence

Published 3:45 am Saturday, August 9, 2014

Pictured, front row from left, are Lori Chen, Darinesha Terry, Parent Liaison Erin Gaudet, ESJH and LTSA Advisor Beverly Reed, Randolph Ross and Annie Britton; back row from left, Brandon Terry, Kejon Moore, Keith Landeche, Blake Reddix and Vershawn Jones.