Sugar Teen dancers

Published 1:11 pm Tuesday, August 5, 2014

The 2014 Sugar Teen dancers are, bottom row from left, Sheridan Baughman, Rianna Breaud, Callie Henry, Chloe Trosclair, Savannah St. Pierre, middle row, Serenity LaGarange, Grace Richoux, Abbie Duhe, Shana Breaux, top row, Elainey Heltz, Lindsay Noyes, Claire Murphy, Dominique Perilloux and Lea Champagne. (Photo submitted in black and white by Mandy Luminais-Frase)