Girls Club Court

Published 11:45 pm Tuesday, May 27, 2014

St. John the Baptist Parish Councilwoman Jaclyn Hotard is pictured with the 2013-14 Girls Club Court, Queen Tamiyah Gross, Princess Yesenia Johnson, First Maid Jayla Anderson, Second Maid Keyantae Jones and Third Maid Brejan Walker, LES Girls Club Sponsor Laurie Taylor-Adams and Delta Sigma Theta Sorority member Doris Poindexter; back row, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority member Sandra Horne and President Mary Carpenter and LaPlace Elementary School Principal Alison Cupit.