New Sarpy Elementary Library

Published 11:45 pm Friday, May 2, 2014

Winners are pictured from left to right. On the front row are Ja’niyah Simms, Brenden Oster, Kaitlyn Housewright, Priscilla Garcia, and Kyleigh O’Sullivan. On the back row are Carly Easley, Naomi Canegitta, Savannah Watso, Tyler Tizzard, Avery McGovern and Carly Johnson.