Post-Isaac recovery groups honored at luncheon

Published 3:31 pm Saturday, April 12, 2014

Honorees of the SJBP Long Term Recovery Group include (back row from left) : St. John Councilman Lucien Gauff, Cedric Jones of Evonik, Bill Simoni of Marathon, Barry Griffin of United Way, JD Smith of City Impact, St. John Parish President Natalie Robottom, Pastor Neil Bernard, E.D. White of ED White and Associates, Parker Lombard of Home Depot, Sen. Gary Smith, Kerry Jones of Entergy, and St. John Councilman Marvin Perrilloux, and (sitting from left) Taryn Rogers of Valero, Kristy Barney of Arcelor Mittal, Elsa Chauvin of Motiva, Lynn Melancon of Schneider International, Trista Brazan of St. John United Way and Sara Guidry of Marathon (Staff photos by Monique Roth).