SCC National Honor Society inducts new members

Published 10:05 am Friday, February 28, 2014

New SCC National Honor Society members are (front row, left to right) Brittney Champagne, Emily Weidert, Heather Roussel, Danielle Rankin, Jessica Mire, A’Bria Jones, Allison Savoie and Mikayla Robertso; (second row, left to right) Shaun Borne, Madeleine Murphy, Melissa Hoang, Lela Hill, Shannon Brewer, Raykael Morris, Rebecca Laurent and Shannon Penn; and (back row, left to right) Kobie Houston, Logan Williams, Ashley St. Martin, Kennedy Williams, Kylie Revere, Angelie Matar, Keir Batiste, Charles Grenier, Richard Nguyen, Jobe Kelly and John Campbell.