RRAHC 2014 grants and scholarships

Published 3:39 pm Friday, February 7, 2014

St. Charles Parish 2014 grant recipients are (front row, left to right) Karl Herrod, Mary Schmidt, DeAnn Sullivan and Callie Walsdorf; and (back row, left to right) Albert Dupont, Rhitt Growl, Stephen Bertram, Theresa Herrera, Henry Sorbet and Jonas Augustine.