LaPlace Elementary book fair

Published 3:27 pm Tuesday, December 10, 2013

LES fourth-grade teachers from the Wizard of Oz are Kennette Bardell as the Cowardly Lion, Lacey Crowdus as the Scarecrow, Erika Wright as the Wicked Witch of the West, Sharon Brown as a Munchkin, Charla Duhe as the Tin Man and Stephanie Hanniford as Dorothy.