Hahnville High School students place in technology challenge

Published 3:41 pm Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Posing for a picture are the students and teachers for the technology state winner. They are (front row, left to right) Kaci Cazenave, Isabelia Carroll, Caitlin Mikesell and Adam Wayment; (second row, left to right) Jay Pertuit, Earnest Gardner and Edward Brooks; and (back row, left to right) Pat Chevalier, Austin Webre, Mason Dauphin, Travis Lecompte,  James Love, Elaine Fitzgerald and Christian Breaux.