HHS Young Authors winners

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Hahnville High School first place District Young Author winners are (front row, left to right) Kyra Lair, Brittany Schaubhut, Alexander Pittman and Julian Turner; and (back row, left to right) Morgan Dufrene, Payton Bryant, Briar Falgoust, Katherine Hymel and Shawna Lombardi.