Chamber installs new officers at annual banquet

Published 3:10 pm Friday, December 14, 2012

The 2013 Board of Directors is being sworn in by Judge Jude Gravois (far left).  Pictured (first row, left to right) are Henry Friloux, Echo Ventures,  Paul Aucion, River Parish Tourist Commission, Nathan Stein, N.P. Stein CPA, Ralph Phillip, Valero St. Charles, Doug Rhodes, Entergy, John Harmon, Civil Construction Contractors, Ray Dussold, Marathon; and (back row, left to right) Chassity McComack, Chamber executive director, Randy Mire, Gem Drugs, Sheila Butler, Entergy, Mike Palamone, Urban Systems Associates, Inc, Randy Noel, Reve  Inc, Annette Wray, Advent Communications, Inc., Mac Bordelon, MB Realty and Jordan Tremblay, Dow. (Staff photo by Christine Browning)