LaPlace Rotary Club holds annual banquet

Published 1:50 pm Tuesday, July 3, 2012

The 2012-13 LaPlace Rotary Club officers are (left to right) Vice President Beverly Harris, President-Elect Eliana DeFrancesch, President Cheryl Millet, Treasurer Shawn Steinkamp, board members Mary Lynn Altmont and Sheila Butler, Secretary Regina Hickman and Sergeant at Arms Jude Gravois.