DHS honor graduates

Published 12:00 am Saturday, June 16, 2012

Destrehan High honor graduates are (front row, left to right) Salutatorian Hannah Wilson, Valedictorian and QuestBridge scholar Lea Trusty; (second row, left to right) National Merit Scholar Jared Able, Evan Beatty and NOCCA Presidential Scholar Vivian Buchanan; (third row, left to right) Cambrey Dent, Samantha Dantin, Courtney Cribbs and Kaitlyn Compton; (fourth row, left to right) Ethan Ranck, Meredith O’Neal, Nathaniel Neves, National Achievement Scholar Sherman Jones and Walter Johnson; and (back row, left to right) National Merit Commended Student Jon Paul Tallman, Kelly Staub, Heidi Roussel and Hayley Roussel.