Middle School Teachers of the Year

Published 3:16 pm Tuesday, May 15, 2012

St. John the Baptist Parish Schools recently recognized those teachers nominated for Middle School Teacher of the Year, they are (left to right) Antoinette Walker, Garyville/Mt. Airy Magnet; Brittany Gauthier, West St. John High; Shanna Beber, LaPlace Elementary; Gail Brazile, West St. John Elementary; Johnika Gaines, East St. John Elementary; Heather Reese, Emily C. Watkins Elementary; Michelle Seymour, Fifth Ward Elementary; Kelley Thompson, Lake Pontchartrain Elementary; Tamara Holland, John L. Ory Magnet and Superintendent Courtney P. Millet, Ph.D