Run for the Son winners

Published 11:45 pm Tuesday, April 10, 2012

SourceURL:file://localhost/Volumes/editorial/Sports/Sports%204-11-12/Run%20for%20the%20Son/cut.doc @font-face { font-family: “Times New Roman”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: Courier; }table.MsoNormalTable { font-size: 10pt; font-family: Courier; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }

The overall winners of the “Run for the Son 5K and 1K races pose for a photo. Giselle Jase and Karleigh Landry won the female 5K and 1K race division respectively, while Pierre McGraw and Chris Millet took the 5K and 1K on the male side. Pictured are (left to right) Giselle Jase, Karleigh Landry, Chris Millet and Pierre McGraw.