DHS dance team place in national championship

Published 3:05 pm Tuesday, March 20, 2012

The members of the Desty Darlings are (front row, left to right) Lisa Dempsey, Ashlyn Hymel and Aunja Fenroy; (second row, left to right) Brittney Bowers, Ambria Sylvain and Hailee Weber; and (back row, left to right) Desiree Acosta, Jade Collins, Danielle Waltz, Kelsey Sensebe, Meghan Johnson, Mia Dufresne and Angelle Pellerin.