Norco Elementary K-3 artwork at school board

Published 12:00 am Saturday, March 17, 2012

Norco Elementary K-3 Art stars artwork was displayed in an Art Show at the School Board Office on March 7. Then the artworks will be moved to the PLC and displayed again for the Art Awareness Festival on March 24 from 10 a.m.-2 p.m. They were selected by Ann Keller, art teacher. The art stars are (front row, left to right) Sean Dinella, Conner Mender, Beau Harris and Robbie Ordoyne; and (back row, left to right) Reid Jacob, Paris Duhe, Wyatt Hayes, Collin Zeringue, Ross Rogan, Benjamin Schiff, Caleb Bagwell, Mackenzie Brasher, Alyssa Spears, Emma Loup, Collin Candebat and Sadie Guillory.