St. Charles Parish science fair winners

Published 3:34 pm Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Junior division winners are (front row, left to right) Cade Butler, Bailey Parr, Cole Grieshop, Justin Tizzard, Jannah Hebert and Andy Gilmore; and (back row, left to right) Madison Hebert, Caroline Abadie, Grace Estevez, McKenzie Erwin, Samantha Albert, Ashley Riddick, Matthew Lewis, Gavin Parks and Jack Haslauer.