Never missing a day of school

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Norco Elementary K-3 awarded a perfect attendance award to (front row, left to right) Zoe Naquin, Jayden Estilette, Jordon Donadieu, Cale Arceneaux, Brady Mire and Jacob Fugate; (second row, left to right) Bethany Cantrelle, Jabari Henry, Collin Candebat, Mackenzie Rojas, Zedekiah Gaddis and Shana Vicknair; and (back row, left to right) Emma Boudreaux, Tasia Carter, Jilbrea Thomas and Timothy Williams.