East St. John Elementary ‘Best of the Bobcats’

Published 12:00 am Saturday, January 21, 2012

December 2011 “Best of the Bobcat” are (front row, left to right) sixth-grader Clarence Scott, pre-school’ers Semaj Westbook, Emerald Cobbs and Tristen Johnson, kindergardeners Co’Neisha Joseph, Rahmi Johnson and Karmyn Arvie, first-graders Amere Stewart, Tre Smith, Destinee Dixon and Anjel Herrera; (second row, left to right) second-graders Kelly Trissel, Aliyan Ford, Haven Sipes and Jai Gaines, third-graders KeMya Johnson, Matthew Jenkins and Danavia Burk, fourth-graders D’Armonie Johnson, Yarick Favors and Diamond Chambers; and (back row, left to right) fifth-graders Heaven Thompson and Darrius Johnson, sixth-graders Ajazea Miller and Lorieal King, seventh-graders Ryan Denet, Joshua Sisco and Danquill Wilson, eighth-graders Dominique Lenior and Treviane Mitchell, along with Principal Jerry “Texx” Galloway.