Keeping the arts alive in the River Parishes

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, January 17, 2012

St. John the Baptist Parish 2012 grant recipients are (front row, left to rig) Dr. Rhonda Perkins, Teri Noel and Denise Borell; and (back row, left to right) Margaret Meynard, Karin Douroux, Kim Fontenot and Andrew Cupid.