Yvonne’s Directions In Dance 2011 award winning soloists

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The members of Yvonne’s Dance are (front row, left to right) Breleigh Bentivegna,Bailee Culotta, Jordan Brignac, Kamryn Deslattes and Alyson Louque; (middle row, left to right) Cassandra Delatte, Saige Brady, Melanie Frederic and Sophia Miano; and (back row, left to right) Kassie St.Pierre, RaeLynn Roussel, Mallory Duhe, Sydney Chauvin and Sydney Poche.