St. John School Board recognizes its 2011 retirees

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, June 29, 2011

The following St. John the Baptist Parish school district retirees received their retirement plaques at the school board meeting. They were (left to right) Malleanor Hall, Charles Lumar, Alyce Richardson, Dave Roughneen, Dorothy McDonald, Justine Edwards, Marian Matthews, Claretha Favors, Christine Roybiskie, Joslyn Scott, Jacquline Forest, and Grace Cook.