River Parishes Hospital receives quality award

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Receiving the award are (front row, left to right) CEO Gerald A. Fornoff and CNO Joyce Neville; and (back row, left to right) Jane Ehrhardt, Lori Noel, Gina Pastureau, Syl Pawol, Montana Becnel, Melba Perez-Berguno, Jenny Frickey and Marie Tassin.