Yvonne’s Directions in Dance bring home high honors

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, April 27, 2011

The 2011 Dance Company members are (front row, left to right) Riley Monica, Breleigh Bentivegna, Carley Wilcox, Jordan Brignac, Rayni Amato, Bailee Culotta, Maddie Vicknair, Jakoyia Miller, Hannah Chauvin and Alyson Louque; (second row, left to right) Hannah Berthelot, Melanie Frederic, Saige Brady, Sydney Poche, Re’Jon Alexander, Bailee Cortez, Sophia Miano, Jasmine Taylor, Cassandra Delatte and Kamryn Deslattes; and (back row, left to right) RaeLynn Roussel, Mallory Villavaso, Asasha Terry, Taylor LaFrance, Mallory Duhe, Lyric Roberts, Sydney Chauvin, Kassie St. Pierre, Macee’ Gautreau and Sydney Folse.