LES 2011-12 Tigerettes

Published 12:00 am Saturday, April 23, 2011

LaPlace Elementary School recently held try-outs for the 2011-12 Tigerette Dance Team, under the direction of Donna Duplessis. The new members are (front row, left to right) Co-Captain Ashlynn Rebstock, Captain Jada Butler and Lieutenant Faith Placide; (second row, left to right) alternate Kaylie Paranio, Tanesha Williams, Kelsea Prichett and Serenity LaGrange; (third row, left to right) Cayla Jefferson, Victoria Ivey and alternate Brittany Weaver; and (back row, left to right) Isabella Diaz, Julisa Wallace, Frances Means and Lauren Burgess.