WSJH Beta Club scores at convention

Published 12:00 am Saturday, March 26, 2011

West St. John High School Beta Club members who attended the convention are (front row, left to right) Lester Rainey, Jalen Nicholas, Arnelle Jack, Brandon Schexnayder and Austin Terry; (second row, left to right) Arielle Pierre, Reporter Diamond Bright, Secretary Dashera Gros, Breyanne Silas, Brittany Hillaire, Vice President Megan Jackson, Treasurer Latisha Jupiter, President Kemarr Roybiskie, Dajavon Lewis and Amber Howard; and (third row, left to right) Coi Duronselet, Parliamentarian Ronnie Feist, Johnathon Sandolph, Barry Hanson and Denzel Pierre.