River Region Arts and Humanities awards and grants

Published 12:00 am Friday, January 28, 2011

St. John the Baptist Parish 2011 grant recipients are (front row, left to right) D’Neil Figuero, Rhonda Perkins, Toni Robinet and Denise Borell; and (back row, left to right) Karin Douroux, Suzanne Cupid, Sterling Snowdy, Janet D. Kinzy and Randy De Soto.