River Region Arts and Humanities awards and grants

Published 12:00 am Friday, January 28, 2011

St. James Parish 2011 grant recipients are (front row, left to right) Connie Donadieu, Lynn Bolding Poissot, Cherise B. Soignet, Rachael Schexnayder and Tiwanaha Washington; and (back row, left to right) Margaret Simon, Crystal Casaroti, Lucy Craig Kennedy, Zeb Mayhe Jr., Debra Mayhew and Dellina Fernandez.