Destrehan High announces homecoming court

Published 12:00 am Saturday, September 25, 2010

The DHS Homecoming court are (front row, left to right) Jairus Vinnett, Gaige Rogers, Jaci Jamieson, Ashante Sampson, Nicolette Quinn, Hailey Heard, Sam Frazier and Aaron Verde; (second row, left to right) Scott Anderson, Gabrielle Becnel, Diamond Austin, Bria Johnson, Veronica Deschner, Karlene Woods, Caitlin Dupuy, Holly Broussard, Shaloni Johnson and Joshua Dewey; and (back row, left to right) Derrel Wilright, Cardell Campbell, Tarquin Kenner, Edwin DeLaCruz, Tanner Faucheux and Alex Clavelle.