Yvonne’s Directions dance their way to the top

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Members of Yvonne’s Directions in Dance are (front row, left to right) Alyson Louque, Joran Brignac, Jade Brady, Bailee Cortez, Cassandra Delatte, Morgan Torres, Paige Ocmomd and Kassie St. Pierre ,Mallory Villavaso; (middle row, left to right) Hannah Chauvin, Kamryn Deslattes, Sophia Miano, Melanie Frederic, Saige Brady, Sydney Folse,Jasmine Taylor, Lyric Roberts, Asasha Terry and Sydney Chauvin; and (back row, left to right) Breleigh Bentivegna,Bailee Culotta, Skylar Vernon, Sydney Poche, Mia Dufresne, Macee Gautreau, Kayla Bangs , RaeLynn Roussel, Taylor LaFrance and Mallory Duhe.