Rotary Club of LaPlace holds 2010 awards, installation dinner

Published 12:00 am Friday, July 2, 2010

2010-2011 Rotary Club officers and board members are, from left, Dean Torres, board member; Linda Stein, board member; Lucien Gauff, sergeant-at-arms; Bill Ironside, treasurer; Beverly Harris, secretary; Sheila Butler, vice president; and Shawn Steinkamp, president. Mary Lynn Aultmont, not shown, is also a board member.