Rotary Club of LaPlace holds 2010 awards, installation dinner

Published 12:00 am Friday, July 2, 2010

Outgoing Rotary Club officers, board members and committee chairs for 2009-2010 are shown, from left, Sandi Lambert, Eliana DeFrancesch, Bill Ironside, Harry Glidden, Beverly Harris, Melanie Basile, Dean Torres, Bob McDowell, Linda Stein, Sheila Butler and Shawn Steinkamp.