St. Charles Borromeo holds end of the year ceremony

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Sixth and seventh honorees for the Humilitas Award were (front row, left to right) Kellie Verret, Haley Caluda, Sarah Heraty and Andrew Amedee; and (back row, left to right) Jayce Brown, Kolby Weber, Olivia Lege and Stephen Brown.