Sandra Dottolo’s Dance receives high honors

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, June 8, 2010

The members of Sandra Dottolo’s Dance Etc. are (front row, left to right) Jaycee Bennett, Emily Duhe, Sara Guidry, Morgan Williams, Keri Clement, Jenna Necaise, Olvia Keating and Logan Lalorde; (second row, left to right) Brittany Lambert, Ali Vicknair, Baylee Bennett, Kristine Clement, Natalie Weineit, Heather Roussel, Coti Roussel, Jamie Roussel, Cortney Keller and Carly Sistrunk; and (third row, left to right) Crysta Remondet, Callie Henry, Lea Champagne, Abbie Duhe, Lindsay Oubre, Savannah St. Pierre, Kaitlyn Boudreaux, Claire Murphy, Chloe Trosclair, Rianna Breaud, Gabrielle Guidry and Elainey Heltz.