River Parishes Hospital announces scholarship winners

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Posing for a picture are (left to right) River Parishes Hospital Chief Financial Officer Tom Ramsey, RPH Auxiliary President Jean Haas, RPH Chief Executive Officer Charlotte Dupré, scholarship recipients Michael Aucoin, Meg Gustafson, Chelsea Simon, and Holly Martin, Nurse Manager of Family Services Joleen Hays, and MD, OB/GYN Stuart Schultz.