Always there to lend a hand

Published 12:00 am Saturday, May 22, 2010

Employees recognized for five years of service are (left to right) Brooke Latiolais, Colleen David, Aimee Legg, Emily Fletcher, Denise Nosacka, Inger Brechtel and Angelle Weber-Pray. Not pictured are Nico Savoie, Sharon Murry, Teneka Cherry-Fobb, Tinga Williams, Marcelite Priestley, Lisa Cambre, Janell Bryant, Carmen Louque, Chris Hattala, Kassi Montz and Katerine Calcagno.