Yvonne’s Directions In Dance celebrates 23rd anniversary

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Court members are (left to right) Ariana Pavageau, Keimani Borne, Jessica Dicket, Mikayla Forsythe, Sadie Lear, Mallory Louque, Kate LeBlanc, Rylee SanAndres, Karly and Kelsey Riley, Carley Wilcox, Haley Millet, Savannah Arceneaux, Bailee Becnel, Sydney Chauvin, Havyn Louque, Riley Monica, Victoria Vickanir, Lareesa Young, Addison Entremont, C’Naj Napoleon, Jalanie Joseph and Kennedy Frank and Kimberly Hymel.