LES students of the month

Published 12:00 am Saturday, April 10, 2010

LaPlace Elementary School PTO March Students of the Month are (front row, left to right) Austin Bailey, Abigail Gibson, Deja Senegal, Bobby Rebstock, Logan DeFrisco, Gi’hara Haynes and Alyssah Stokes; (second row, left to right) Landon Perrilloux, Caitlin Rebstock, Faith Hill, Phillip Riggio, Keith Lester, Courtney Platt, Camryn Platt, Carter Byrd, Daylya Jung and Brandon Self; (third row, left to right) Taijh Smith, Serenity LaGrange, Dylan Boudreaux, Emani Murray, Brejan Walker, Delvin Kelly, De’corian Morgan and Ally Lemoine; and (back row, left to right) Logan Bennett, Heather Clement, Darlene White, Chelsea Eugene, Christy Logarbo, Kagin Remondet, Dominique Brown, Alex Watkins and Donnell Green.