Norco Elementary honor band

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Members of the Norco 4-6 District Honor Band are (front row, left to right) Leah Miller, Kyle Freeze, Taylor Lucich, Karlie Lewis and Daphne Campo; and (back row, lef to right) Principal Kelli Oertling, Stephanie Webre, Nathan Compton, Band Teacher Darlin Brady and Ayden DeJean.