A special treat for Thanksgiving

Published 12:00 am Saturday, November 28, 2009

Door prize winners pose with Egan staff members (front row, left to right) Laura Cancienenne, Dorothy Hill, Gina Cancienne, Whitney Lambert, John Fossier and Betty Cook with Egan’s big winner Doloros Abadie; and (back row, left to right) Vivian Badeaux, Bernadette Holmes, Leola Bates, Linda Winfield, Marci Jeandron and Brandi Fisher