St. Rose Elementary chooses student of the year

Published 12:00 am Friday, November 13, 2009

St. Rose Elementary Student of the Year nominees are (front row, left to right), Jace Riley, John Moore, Ricco Wheat, Annemarie Picolo and Tynese Harris; (back row, left to right) Kaylin Isaac, Cassandra Herlache, Carly Brown, Principal Merlyna Adams, Gabrielle Hebert and Cara Ursin. Ricco Wheat will represent St. Rose Elementary at the district level.