LaPlace Elementary’s ‘09-’10 cheerleaders

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, October 20, 2009

LaPlace Elementary School Cheerleaders for 2009-2010 are (front row, left to right) Team Leaders Angel Robinson, Jannie Wilright, (second row, left to right) Brooke Guillory, Myca Parker, Amari Clark, Chante’ Schnyder, (back row, left to right) Taiyiana Robinson, MaKayla Duncan, My’Jewell Sly, Zharya Johnson and Kayla Ceaser.