St. John the Baptist Parish Schools announce Students of the Year

Published 12:00 am Monday, March 2, 2009

The 2008-2009 Student of the Year winners for St. John the Baptist Parish Public Schools include (from left to right) Kirione Watkins, fifth grader from Fifth Ward Elementary, Maitte Coronado, eighth grader from LaPlace Elementary, and Courtni Becnel, senior from West St. John High.